Skip to Main Content
886 X 311 2

Annual Conference

Pre-Conference Orientation Sessions & Conference Schedule

For information on Pre-Conference orientation sessions, please click HERE or see listing below:

Each member of the 2020 Annual Conference Session is asked to  register (as part of annual conference registration) for and participate in a pre-conference webinar. This will be an opportunity to discuss the legislation that will be acted upon during the conference. There will be little time during the actual session for discussion about these issues. It is key that participants take this time to get their questions answered. Some important information about the sessions:

Please attend the pre-conference webinar session that best fits your schedule. 
Connection information will be sent via e-mail to each registered participant in advance of your session.
One of these sessions will be recorded for those who cannot attend.
The pre-conference webinars will take place  on the following dates and times:

Thursday, September 17 at 7:30 p.m. CDT, 6:30 p.m. MDT
Wednesday, September 23 at 8 p.m. CDT, 7 p.m. MDT
Saturday, September 26 at 10 a.m. CDT, 9 a.m. MDT
Sunday, September 27 at 6:30 p.m. CDT, 5:30 p.m. MDT

Each member of the 2020 Annual Conference Session is also asked to register and to attend a procedural orientation to check their connection and learn the specifics on interacting within the system (you can register for an orientation session as you register for Annual Conference). Each session is expected to last about 35 minutes; an hour is reserved to assist those who might have connection issues. The three session options are:

Monday, October 5 at 12 p.m. CDT,  11 a.m. MDT
Monday, October 5 at 8 p.m. CDT, 7 p.m. MDT
Tuesday, October 6 at 7 p.m. CDT,  6 p.m. MDT 

Printable AC 2020 schedule 

Ac2020 Schedule Oct10 Virtual Rev1

UMC

Dakotas Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church 605.996.6552 https://www.dakotasumc.org/media/library/fluid-mod-setting/12/logo/logo.png https://www.dakotasumc.org/media/library/fluid-mod-page/2/slideshow_home/DK AC2020 slider 2.jpg 1331 University Ave. Mitchell SD 57301-0460 US 43.69689310 -98.03291320 122 W. Franklin Avenue Ste 400 Minneapolis MN 55404 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 1331 W University Ave Mitchell SD 57301 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 1331 University Ave Mitchell SD 57301 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 http://www.facebook.com/dakotasumc http://www.twitter.com/DakotasUM https://vimeo.com/dakotasumc https://www.instagram.com/dakotasumc https://www.flickr.com/photos/dakotasumc/albums