Skip to Main Content
Dk Ac2021 Banner 2

Annual Conference

Worship - Livestream

 Join us for three worship services during Annual Conference 2021, to be live-streamed, free, at these links: 

Opening Worship: Friday, June 11, 2021 at 8:30 a.m. CDT / 7:30 a.m. MDT.

Celebration of Life in Ministry Service: Friday, June 11, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. CDT / 6:00 p.m. MDT.

Closing Worship: Saturday, June 12, 2021, at 4:30 p.m. CDT / 3:30 p.m. MDT.

AC2021 Banner 007

UMC

Dakotas Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church 605.996.6552 https://www.dakotasumc.org/media/library/fluid-mod-setting/12/logo/logo.png https://www.dakotasumc.org/media/library/fluid-mod-page/2/slideshow_home/ac2021-resources-banner.jpg 1331 University Ave. Mitchell SD 57301-0460 US 43.69689310 -98.03291320 122 W. Franklin Avenue Ste 400 Minneapolis MN 55404 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 1331 W University Ave Mitchell SD 57301 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 1331 University Ave Mitchell SD 57301 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 http://www.facebook.com/dakotasumc http://www.twitter.com/DakotasUM https://vimeo.com/dakotasumc https://www.instagram.com/dakotasumc https://www.flickr.com/photos/dakotasumc/albums