## **Dakotas Conference Disaffiliations**

- 1. Aberdeen First, S.D., Northeast District—December 30, 2022
- 2. Arlington, S.D., Southeast District—December 31, 2022
- 3. Ashley, N.D., Northwest District—June 30, 2023
- 4. Belle Fourche, S.D., Southeast District—December 31, 2022
- 5. Big Stone Tabor, S.D., Northeast District—June 15, 2023
- 6. Bristol, S.D, Northeast District—August 31, 2023
- 7. Bowman, N.D., Northwest District—December 31, 2022
- 8. Cavalier, N.D., Northeast District—October 31, 2023
- 9. Claremont, S.D., Northeast District—June 30, 2023
- 10. Clear Lake, S.D., Northeast District—June 30, 2023
- 11. Cresbard, S.D., Southwest District—August 31, 2023
- 12. Crystal N.D., Northeast District—October 1, 2023
- 13. Dickey, N.D., Northwest District—August 31, 2023
- 14. Dickinson Prairie Winds, N.D., Northeast District—June 30, 2021
- 15. Doland, S.D., Southeast—December 29, 2023
- 16. Elk Point, S.D., Southeast District—December 31, 2022
- 17. Eureka, S.D., Southwest District—November 30, 2022
- 18. Fargo Calvary, N.D., Northeast District—December 30, 2022
- 19. Fairburn, S.D., Southwest District—August 15, 2023
- 20. Garden City, S.D., Northeast District—August 15, 2023
- 21. Gary, S.D., Northeast District—June 30, 2023
- 22. Geddes, S.D., Southeast District—June 30, 2023
- 23. Hazen, N.D., Northwest District—June 30, 2023
- 24. Hecla, S.D., Northeast District—June 30, 203
- 25. Hitchcock, S.D., Southeast District—December 30, 2022
- 26. Huron First, S.D., Southeast District—June 30, 2023
- 27. Hazel Kellerton, S.D., Northeast District—July 1, 2023
- 28. Kennebec, S.D., Southwest District—December 31, 2022
- 29. Kimball, S.D., Southeast District—August 31, 2023
- 30. Kindred, N.D., Northeast District—August 31, 2023
- 31. Lehr, N.D., Northwest District—December 31, 2022
- 32. Marion, N.D., Northwest District—August 31, 2023
- 33. Medina, N.D., Northwest District—June 30, 2023
- 34. Mellette, S.D., Northeast District—August 1, 2023
- 35. Milbank Central, S.D., Northeast District—February 23, 2023
- 36. Milbank Parkview, S.D., Northeast District—August 31, 2023
- 37. Mobridge, S.D., Southwest District—June 23, 2023
- 38. Napoleon, N.D., Northwest District—December 31, 2023
- 39. Oakes, N.D., Northeast District—June 30, 2023
- 40. Olivet, S.D., Southeast District—July 1, 2023
- 41. Presho, S.D., Southwest District—December 31, 2022
- 42. Redfield, S.D., Southeast District—August 31, 2023
- 43. Reliance, S.D., Southwest District—December 31, 2022
- 44. Selby. S.D., Southwest District—November 30, 2022

1 8/21/23

- 45. Streeter, N.D., Northwest District—December 31, 2023
- 46. Stickney, S.D., Southeast District—December 31, 2022
- 47. Tappen, N.D., Northwest District—June 30, 2023
- 48. Tolstoy, S.D., Southwest District—August 31, 2023
- 49. Tulare, S.D., Southwest District—December 31, 2023
- 50. Turtle Lake, N.D., Northwest District—June 30, 2023
- 51. Tuttle, N.D., Northwest District—June 30, 2023
- 52. Webster, S.D., Northeast District—July 31, 2023
- 53. Winner, S.D., Southwest District—June 30, 2023
- 54. Viborg, S.D., Southeast District—June 15, 2023
- 55. Watertown Cornerstone, S.D., Northeast District—December 31, 2022
- 56. Wessington Springs, S.D., Southeast District—September 30, 2023
- 57. Williston, N.D., Northwest District—December 31, 2022
- 58. Wolcott, N.D., Northeast District—August 31, 2023

2 8/21/23