Mondays @ Dakotas

  • February 20 issue

    Monday, February 20, 2017 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Mondays @ Dakotas, Feb.20: Compass Covenant groups, Bishop Ough jumps, The Gathering disbands, Elisha Project, Methodist Pioneer, and more...
  • February 13 Issue

    Monday, February 13, 2017 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Mondays @ Dakotas, Feb.13: Apportionments, Quilts, Elisha, Potholders, AC Resolutions, Valentine's Day and more...
  • Feb. 6 Issue

    Monday, February 6, 2017 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Vital Signs measure success, Recruit for the Elisha Project, Promote Camping, and more...
  • Jan. 30 Issue

    Monday, January 30, 2017 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Mondays @ Dakotas: Bishop Ough issues statement on immigration order, Youth gather for Winter Connection, and more...
  • January 23 issue

    Monday, January 23, 2017 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Mondays @ Dakotas, Jan. 23, LaGonave Alive, youth ministry cohort, 2017 Lenten study and more...
  • Jan. 16 Issue

    Monday, January 16, 2017 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Mondays @ Dakotas January 16, 2017: Southeast Pierre UMC reaches out, Journey Renewal: A road trip to new beginnings, plus more...
  • Jan. 9 issue

    Monday, January 9, 2017 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Mondays @ Dakotas, Jan. 9, Thrive Update, Young adult ministry grants, What is a CLM?, Adam Weber awarded Distinguished Evangelist and more...
  • January 2 Issue

    Monday, January 2, 2017 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Mondays @ Dakotas, Jan. 2, 2017, Top 5 Stories, Camp Registration, and more...
  • December 26 Issue

    Monday, December 26, 2016 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Mondays @ Dakotas Dec.26: Dakotas Advent photos, Tree of Life Shoebox Christmas, Spirit Lake Christmas, Bakken Oil Rush Ministry, and more...
  • December 19 Issue

    Monday, December 19, 2016 | Mondays @ Dakotas
    Mondays @ Dakotas: Christmas Greetings from your Conference Staff, Are you a diminisher?, Apportionment Update, UMM Beresford, and more...