Skip to Main Content
Banner Resources

Special Session

Pre-Conference Gatherings

Pre Conference Gatherings

Two Pre-Conference Gathering sessions will be held virtually via Zoom Webinar. These gatherings will inform voting members about, the agenda for the special session, how the voting will take place and each of the disaffiliation agreements that will be up for affirmation. Time is limited during the special sesison. This is your opportunity to discuss the processes and the disaffiliation agreements  that will be acted upon during the session. 

You will register for one of these Pre-Conference Gatherings when you register for the special session, Saturday, November 12, 9:30 a.m., central time, 8:30 a.m. mountain time; or Sunday, November 13, 8 p.m. central time, 7 p.m. mountain time. 

Resources:
If you have questions about items that will be presented at the Pre-Conference Gatherings, please contact the following individuals via e-mail (click on name) for the areas or topics listed:
AGENDA:  Rebecca Trefz​ 

FINANCIAL MATTERS: Bob Ruedebusch

PENSIONS: Leana Stunes​

ORANIZATIONAL RESOLUTIONS: Amber Laffey
TECHNOLOGY, MEDIA:  Doreen Gosmire​

REGISTRATION: Susan Punt

UMC

Dakotas Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church 605.996.6552 https://www.dakotasumc.org/media/library/fluid-mod-setting/12/logo/logo.png https://www.dakotasumc.org/media/library/fluid-mod-page/2/slideshow_home/Special_session_general-1.jpeg 1331 University Ave. Mitchell SD 57301-0460 US 43.69689310 -98.03291320 122 W. Franklin Avenue Ste 400 Minneapolis MN 55404 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 1331 W University Ave Mitchell SD 57301 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 1331 University Ave Mitchell SD 57301 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 http://www.facebook.com/dakotasumc http://www.twitter.com/DakotasUM https://vimeo.com/dakotasumc https://www.instagram.com/dakotasumc https://www.flickr.com/photos/dakotasumc/albums