Skip to Main Content
Dk Ac2021 Banner 2

Annual Conference

Conference Schedule

Ac2022 Schedule Logo 31522 Small

For the abbreviated schedule in PDF format, click HERE.

Here are some key dates to remember:

  • Award nominations are due 5 p.m. CDT, on  April 15, 2022.
  • Resolutions, petitions, and other legislation must be submitted by 5 p.m. CDT, April 15, 2022.
  • AC 2022 Registration opens April 18, 2022.
  • Preconference Gatherings will be held on: 
    • Thursday, May 19 at 7-8 p.m. Central Time (CDT),  6-7 p.m. Mountain Time(MDT); 
    • Sunday, May 22 at 8-9 p.m. CDT, 7-8 p.m. MDT; 
    • Tuesday, May 31 at 8-9 p.m., CDT, 7-8 p.m. MDT; and
    • Saturday, June 4 at 10-11 a.m. CDT,  9-10 a.m. MDT.

UMC

Dakotas Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church 605.996.6552 https://www.dakotasumc.org/media/library/fluid-mod-setting/12/logo/logo.png https://www.dakotasumc.org/media/library/fluid-mod-page/2/slideshow_home/AC2022 slider_Register-Today.jpg 1331 University Ave. Mitchell SD 57301-0460 US 43.69689310 -98.03291320 122 W. Franklin Avenue Ste 400 Minneapolis MN 55404 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 1331 W University Ave Mitchell SD 57301 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 1331 University Ave Mitchell SD 57301 US 0.00000000 0.00000000 http://www.facebook.com/dakotasumc http://www.twitter.com/DakotasUM https://vimeo.com/dakotasumc https://www.instagram.com/dakotasumc https://www.flickr.com/photos/dakotasumc/albums