Skip to Main Content

Lay Servant Ministry

Lay Leadership

Myrna Hill, conference co-lay leader, speaks at annual conference.

Lay Leadership

The Dakotas lay servant ministry executive team consists of the eight district co-leaders, two conference co-leaders and two conference co-directors of lay servant ministries. Their contact information is listed below. The team works to ensure that training opportunities for laity exist regionally, cover the topics effectively, and equip leaders in the local churches across North and South Dakota.

If you would like to schedule a ministry discernment retreat, an advanced course (such as small group building, preaching, youth group leader training, care-giving ministries, etc.), or have any suggestions or questions about the ministry of laity in your area, please contact any of the following: